More Procrastinating, More Covers!

So I found myself with some time on my hands again today. Or rather, I found some time that probably should have been spent on planning my novel/housework/other adult ventures but instead I decided to surprise some friends with their own Nanowrimo covers!

I’m only posting one at the moment as I haven’t got the okay to share the second cover yet, but enjoy!

The Arrivals Cover Calli Adams

Photo by Rhys Logan.

I made this one for my friend Mel/Calli who is one half of our Adelaide region blogging team. Her novel is about an alien species who come to Earth promising a new era of love and harmony but not everyone believes this is their real purpose in coming.

Leave a Reply

